Corner Stake Rack Connector Set #6020
My Cart (0)
Phone Sales & Technical Support
Mon - Thur 8am-6pm
Fri - Sat 8am-5pm

1-800-453-7379

Corner Stake Rack Connector Set #6020

Rating
12 Review(s)

Corner connectors mount to wood stake assemblies for quick installation & removal of tail or side racks. Zinc plated steel connector set includes one 'Left Hand' and one 'Right Hand' pair (4 pieces total). 
3-5/8" overall length to inside of angle with 11/32" holes formed from 2-1/2" x 3/16" stock.

Stock # 1326006

$8.95

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
It is what I have looking for Review by ted
Rating

I needed these for my 4 x 8 utility trailer

(Posted on 8/25/14)

Perfect Review by Good Job
Rating

Exactly what I wanted, very fast shipping, good company to deal with.

(Posted on 2/19/14)

what the! Review by blondbob
Rating

I didn't even know what these things were called but somehow I found them. They were perfect. Thanks so much for the great product.

(Posted on 1/11/13)

good product Review by tom h
Rating

looks like a good product, certainly beefy enough.Prompt shipping

(Posted on 12/19/12)

Perfect for PU Bed Stake Rack Review by Colorado Outdoorsman
Rating

These corner connectors were just the part I needed to make a bed-rack for my pick-up truck. Not available locally unless ordered and less expensive (price & shipping) with Trailer Parts Superstore. A word of caution! Open all packages immediately when received and check them out. I opened and checked out only one of four sets purchased. Three weeks later when doing final assembly, I found one package had three lefts and only one right hand pieces - should have been two of each. Trailer Parts Superstore made it right, but I had to wait out shipping time again.

(Posted on 10/31/11)

Just right Review by Jim A.
Rating

I checked all around the local area, no one had these corner-stake-rack connectors, hell not many even knew what I was talking about. I was sure glad when I found your web site. Thank You.

(Posted on 9/16/11)

Hard to find locally. Review by Guest
Rating

Could not find locally. This site had just what I needed at very reasonable price.



(Posted on 9/1/11)

Corner Stake Rack Connector Set Review by Guest from Idaho
Rating

I purchased these corner stake rack connectors to rebuild my small utility trailer. I had used hinges on the old sideboards so that I could remove them, but they were just a pain to remove, requiring a punch and a hammer, and sometimes a pair of pliers. With the corner stake connectors, I can have all four sides off the trailer in less than one minute because the just lift a seperate.

(Posted on 7/12/11)

Great Corner Stake Rack Connectors Review by Guest
Rating

Great corner stake rack connectors. Easy to install and very strong.

(Posted on 5/4/11)

Corner Stake Rack Connector Set Review by Guest
Rating

This corner rack connector set worked perfect for my utility trailer

(Posted on 4/15/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Corner Stake Rack Connector Set #6020

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating