Dexter 12 in. x 2 in. Electric Brake Assembly - Right Hand / 6k #K23-106-00
My Cart (0)
Phone Sales & Technical Support
Mon - Thur 8am-7pm
Fri - Sat 8am-5pm

1-800-453-7379

12" x 2" Electric Brake Assembly - Right Hand / 6k #K23-106-00

Our Price: $39.05
Rating
29 Review(s)

Mouse over to zoom

Everyday Low Price!!!
DEXTER DXQ 12" x 2" Right Hand complete electric brake assembly. Mounts to 5-hole axle brake flange.
This brake is rated to a maximum capacity of 6000 lbs. per pair. (White Wire Magnet)

MOUNT SIDE: Right (passenger side of vehicle)

Brand: Dexter Axle
MPN: K23-106-00

Stock # 5331010

$39.05

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Best way to do brakes! Review by Jim
Rating

Factory original Dexter parts. Cheapest and easiest way to change your brakes. Replace the complete assembly! Saves time.

(Posted on 6/19/2017)

Great price and quality Review by flintlok
Rating

Much easier and faster than changing brake shoes, and you get all new hardware and magnet too. Just 5 nuts and connect the wires, adjust brakes, and you are done.

(Posted on 12/1/2016)

Brake assy Review by Mike
Rating

Had my doubts, but had to try it anyway because of the price. Received the right parts, received them quickly and they fit perfectly. I am extremely pleased with the service and the parts and will be doing more business with this outfit. Highly recommend them.

(Posted on 7/25/2016)

brakes Review by wholee
Rating

I purchased electric brake assemblies that were a very good quality... and every thing fit and worked out fine.

Thank you!

(Posted on 7/19/2016)

Original equipment Review by Terry
Rating

Great price, fast shipping, quality product! AAA+++ seller!

(Posted on 9/1/2015)

Great Item Great Price Review by roxanne562001
Rating

These items are OEM Dextor better then after market stuff you find everywhere else. The price is super and great quality. Super fast shipping. If I need more this is where I will buy them!!!!

(Posted on 6/29/2015)

Excellent Review by elkjr53
Rating

Got everything right first time and in great time.

(Posted on 7/30/2014)

Worth the money Review by Diver Dennis in Michigan
Rating

The brake assembly is worth the price. You can't buy the parts for a rebuild any cheaper. Easier to install than doing a rebuild and just a little more expensive. Fit perfect, works like new, what more could you want.

(Posted on 7/11/2014)

EASY TO INSTALL AND AT A GREAT PRICE YOU CANNOT BEAT! Review by jdca4503
Rating

My 5th wheel brakes were either rusted out our damaged on both axles. I decided to replace the brakes on both axles, and got 2 of these assemblies. They were EASY to install, and saved me time. I would purchase these again!

(Posted on 10/16/2013)

Highly Recomended Review by Ray
Rating

Fast shipping Great Product and price!

(Posted on 9/24/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 12" x 2" Electric Brake Assembly - Right Hand / 6k #K23-106-00

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating